Pure Trance Sess.

Pure Trance Sessions #52

01. Temple One ft. Hannah Ray
Autumn Leaves (Estiva Remix) | Enhanced Progressive

02. Rospy
Sounds Of Joy (Max Solar & Next Beat Remix) | Pulsar Recordings

03. Ernesto vs. Bastian
Bonanza (The Flyers Remix) | Captivating Sounds

04. Tiesto ft. Tegan & Sara
Feel It In My Bones (Marcus Schossow Remix) | Musical Freedom

05. Beat Service & Tucandeo ft. Manon Polare
Waiting for the Sun (TyDi's Stadium Mix) | Coldharbour Recordings

06. DNS Project ft. Madelin Zero
Another Day (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction Mix) | Coldharbour Recordings

07. Markus Schulz ft. Justine Suissa
Perception (Vocal Mix) | Coldharbour Recordings

08. Barakooda
Broken Walls | Beiak Records

09. Talla 2XLC pres. Akato
Satisfraction (VV Mix) | Tetsuo

10. Straight Up
The Sky Is Not The Limit (Cristian Poow Remix) | Dbeatzion Records

11. Jon O'Bir
Out of Touch | Garuda
Language Of Trance - MataMar

Matt Zeke
- - -


CSS 2.1 valid

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional